Poetry of The Week: The Truth Owner

The truth owner,
I hate him from the deepest of my heart
Since the words he said are so true and so wrong
I hate him from the deepest of my heart
Since his allies and enemies are so loyal and so blind
I hate him from the deepest of my heart

The truth owner,
The owner of every fact and reality
The owner of every description and explanation
The owner of every interpretation and meaning
The owner of every judgement and decision
But, never he possesses one thing

The sincere heart that admits
The truth has already long gone
And nothing we play but a game
A crazy game of man-without-head
A crazy game of lets-shed-blood
A crazy game of the-true-kill-us

Semarang, 5 Oktober 2014

Leave a Reply

